LED- Shop window Installation

State-of-the-art technology combined with unique design make LED display individual solutions not only a communication medium but also a real eye-catcher. We realize specific customer wishes precisely and fill design projects with technology. Whether round, octagonal, extremely high or curved - in cooperation with architects and designers we deliver perfection.

An LEDCON design developed for a major Scandinavian bank: Creative display distribution, painting in the company colours and concealed cable routing make the installation an eye-catcher on both sides. On a total width of more than 130m an architectural work of art was created in Oslo, Trondheim and Bergen without any visible technology. A symbiosis of clear architecture and modern, creative display technology.

This was also the opinion of the jury of the VISCOM Digital Signage Best Practice Awards, which awarded LEDCON Systems for this project.

"The solution provides architects with a well thought-out and detailed tool that is artfully integrated into the physical design as an information element. And incidentally, the system also convinces in terms of design with its back - an aspect that receives little attention in everyday digital signage. The project succeeds in something that only a few digital signage projects can claim for you: Designers and architects love it." (CEO Mr Bloms)

Click Here
Previous
Next

LED- Installation

Modernste Technik gepaart mit einzigartigem Design machen LED-Display-Individuallösungen nicht nur zu einem Kommunikationsträger, sondern auch zu einem echten Hingucker. Wir realisieren spezifische Kundenwünsche punktgenau und füllen Designprojekte mit Technik. Egal ob rund, achteckig, extrem hoch oder geschwungen – in Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten und Designern liefern wir Perfektion.

Ein LEDCON-Design, entwickelt für eine skandinavische Großban: Kreative Displayverteilung, Lackierung in den Firmenfarben und verdeckte Kabelführung machen die Installation zu einem beidseitigem Hingucker. Auf insgesamt über 130m Breite entstand in Oslo, Trondheim und Bergen ein architektonisches Gesamtkunstwerk ganz ohne sichtbare Technik. Eine klare Symbiose aus klarer Architektur und moderner, kreativer Displaytechnik entworfen, entwickelt und installiert. 

Dieser Meinung war auch die Jury des VISCOM Digital Signage Best Practice Awards, die LEDCON System für dieses Projekt auszeichnete.

“Die Lösung gibt Architekten ein durchdachtes und detailliert ausgearbeitetes Werkzeug an die Hand, das sich als Informationselement kunstvoll in das physische Design einfügt. Und ganz nebenbei überzeugt das System gestalterisch auch mit seiner Rückseite – ein Aspekt, der im Digital Signage-Alltag nur wenig Beachtung erfährt. Dem Projekt gelingt etwas, das nur wenige Digital-Signage-Projekte für dich in Anspruch nehmen können: Designer und Architekten lieben es.” (CEO Herr Bloms)

Click Here
Previous
Next