Jacksonring 26 | D-48429 Rheine

info@ledcon.de

+49 (0)5971 800 520

Advertise in others

The task was clearly formulated: The previously static advertising pylon on the B9 in Koblenz was to be digitized.

The height and proximity to the busy main road were considered a challenge to be mastered.

After extensive planning, static calculations, sounding of the LEDCON product to be used and time management, the advertiser was equipped with the LEDCON UPIX 20R module /450 x 640 pixels within a few days.

The B9 is one of the most frequented federal roads in Rhineland-Palatinate. It connects the cities of Koblenz and Bonn and counts about 83,000 vehicles per day at our location. Commuters between NRW and the Moselle valley as well as supra-regional visitors to the city of Koblenz will see the advertisements displayed in the Koblenz North industrial estate shortly before the Europabrücke bridge glowing by day and night.

From now on, the advertising space in Koblenz will be digitally recorded. To place an advertisement, only the motif is required as a JPEG and can be put online within one working day. Without production lead time or costs, a circuit is very flexible and can be implemented quickly.

Contacts per month
approx. 3.75 million
Tower height | portrait format
25m
Digital advertising space
115m²
illuminated area
1.73 million pixels
Pixel pitch
20mm
per circuit
24h per circuit
Previous
Next

Werben in anderen

Die Aufgabe war klar formuliert: Der bisherig statisch aufgebaute Werbepylon an der B9 in Koblenz sollte digitalisiert werden.

Die Höhe und die Nähe zur stark befahrenen Bundesstraße galten als zu meisternde Herausforderung.

Nach ausgiebiger Planung, statischen Berechnungen, Auslotung des einzusetzenden LEDCON Produktes und dem Zeitmanagement wurde der Advertower innerhalb weniger Tage mit dem LEDCON UPIX 20R Modul /450 x 640 Pixel bestückt.

Die B9 ist eine der meist befahrenden Bundesstraßen in Rheinland-Pfalz. Sie verbindet die Städte Koblenz und Bonn und zählt an unserem Standort ca. 83.000 Fahrzeuge pro Tag. Pendler zwischen NRW und dem Moseltal sowie überregionale Besucher der Stadt Koblenz sehen Ihre Werbung im Gewerbegebiet Koblenz Nord kurz vor der Europabrücke bei Tag und Nacht leuchten.

Ab sofort wird die Werbefläche in Koblenz digital bespielt. Zur Schaltung einer Anzeige wird lediglich das Motiv als JPEG benötigt und kann innerhalb von einem Werktag online gestellt werden. Ohne Produktionsvorlauf oder -kosten ist eine Schaltung sehr flexibel und schnell umsetzbar.

Kontakte im Monat
ca. 3,75 Mio
Höhe des Turms | Hochformat
25m
Digitale Werbefläche
115m²
Leuchtfläche
1,73 Mio Pixel
Pixelabstand
20mm
pro Schaltung
24h pro Schaltung
Previous
Next