Jacksonring 26 | D-48429 Rheine

info@ledcon.de

+49 (0)5971 800 520

LEDCON Screen

LEDCON LED displays can also be found more and more frequently at the workplace for conferences, training courses, presentations or meetings. Thus, the order of a well-known online platform from Munich could be realized by means of a LEDCON HD LED display. The brilliant and ultra-sharp picture illustrates each content even more precisely. The display size is 3.6 x 2.4m.

 

The LED modules of the LEDCON HD series offer innovative LED technology with unique image sharpness. Exclusively high-quality components in our HD modules ensure excellent colour reproduction, as well as low maintenance and service costs and a long service life.

Due to the unique 6-fold levelling system, combined with the precise processing of our LED modules, an enormous mechanical homogeneity in the image area is achieved, which clearly distinguishes the LEDCON modules from comparable products on the market.LEDCON HD modules with pixel pitches of 2.0 mm and less are designed for the construction of video walls in retail areas, TV studios or other presentation environments, which generate additional attention
through this modern type of large screen systems.

Start your conference room modernisation

Consulting - Concept - Planning - Design - Integration - Maintenance

LEDCON Screen

Auch am Arbeitsplatz im Hinblick auf Tagungen, Schulungen, Präsentationen oder Meetings sind LEDCON LED-Displays immer häufiger vorzufinden. So konnte der Auftrag einer bekannten Onlineplattform aus München mittels eines LEDCON HD LED-Displays realisiert werden. Das brillante und ultrascharfe Bild veranschaulicht jeden Inhalt noch präziser. Die Displaysgröße beträgt 3.6 x 2.4m.

 

Die LED-Module der LEDCON HD-Serie bieten innovative LED-Technologie mit einmaliger Bildschärfe. Ausschließlich hochwertige Komponenten in unseren HD-Modulen sorgen für eine exzellente Farbwiedergabe, sowie geringe Wartungs- und Unterhaltskosten bei einer gleichzeitig langen Lebensdauer.

Durch das einzigartige 6-fach Nivellierungs-System, gepaart mit der präzisen Verarbeitung unserer LED-Module, wird eine enorme mechanische Homogenität in der Bildfläche erzielt, welche die Module von LEDCON deutlich von vergleichbaren Produkten am Markt unterscheiden.Die LEDCON HD-Module mit Pixelabständen von 2.0 mm und weniger sind zum Aufbau von Videowänden im Retail-Bereich, TV-Studios oder anderen Präsentationsumgebungen entwickelt worden, die durch diese moderne Art von Großbildsystemen zusätzliche Aufmerksamkeit
erzeugen.

Starten Sie Ihre Conferenceroom Modernisierung

Beratung - Konzeption - Planung - Design - Integration - Wartung