Jacksonring 26 | D-48429 Rheine

info@ledcon.de

+49 (0)5971 800 520

exercise makes

Whether digital menu boards above the sales counter, information displays in the sales room or outdoor advertising - digital signage is the perfect choice to present your offer in an eye-catching and flexible way.

Digital display systems are more cost efficient than printed offer boards and offer the possibility to immediately adjust prices, offers or promotions according to availability, time of day or season.

With our business partner WEDEKO GmbH (www.wedeko.com) from Erbach, we were able to realize this project in Switzerland. Know-how and strong technology - hand in hand for a project in perfection including maintenance and service - this is what LEDCON Systems and our partners stand for.

Your

Bewegung macht

Ob digitale Menüboards über der Verkaufstheke, Informationsdisplays im Verkaufsraum oder Außenwerbung – Digital Signage ist die perfekte Wahl um Ihr Angebot aufmerksamkeitsstark und flexibel zu präsentieren.

Digitale Bildschirmsysteme sind kosteneffizienter als gedruckte Angebotstafeln und bieten die Möglichkeit, Preise, Angebote oder Werbeaktionen je nach Verfügbarkeit, Tages- oder Jahreszeit sofort anzupassen.

Mit unserem Businesspartner WEDEKO GmbH (www.wedeko.com) aus Erbach konnten wir dieses Projekt in der Schweiz realisieren. Know-How und starke Technik – Hand in Hand für ein Projekt in Perfektion inkl. Wartung und Service – dafür steht LEDCON Systems und unsere Partner.

Ihre

  • MULTIMEDIA-ZAPFSÄULE MIT WERBEINHALTEN
  • DIGITALE MENÜBOARDS
  • DIGITALE PLAKATE
  • DIGITALER KUNDENSTOPPER
  • SCHAUFENSTERGESTALTUNG
  • VIDEO-WALLS
  • ELEKTRONISCHE PREISAUSZEICHNUNG
  • STELEN IM INNEN- & AUSSENBEREICH