Mega Vision Munich

The digital large format screens in the outdoor area.

Emotional and unmistakable. Mega Vision gains its attention-grabbing effect through size and quality. Positioned at highly frequented traffic junctions and places, the oversized advertising media ensure strong brand messages and an intensive effect.

LEDCON LED display technology for the Ströer Mega Vision Screens in Munich

Right in the middle of it & unmissable

The Mega Visions are located on the Innsbrucker Ring and Leuchtenbergring, one of the most highly frequented crossroads of the Bavarian capital. The central main traffic axis is passed daily by numerous commuters and business people on their way in and out of the city. There are many POI's in the vicinity of the LEDCON LED displays.

LEDCON UPix 8mm video area

The thin and very light LEDCON UPix series is available in seven different pixel pitch variants.

The modules are completely closed and weather and UV resistant. Guaranteed reliability under the toughest operating conditions. Excellent circuit design, no fans and low power consumption Maintenance can be carried out from the front and back. 

Technical data LEDCON UPix

Realize your individual LED display project with

Jacksonring 26 | D-48429 Rheine

info@ledcon.de

+49 (0)5971 800 520

Mega Vision München

Die digitalen großformatigen Screens im Outdoor-Bereich.

Emotional und unübersehbar. Die aufmerksamkeitsstarke Wirkung gewinnt Mega Vision durch Größe und Qualität. Positioniert an stark frequentierten Verkehrsknotenpunkten und Plätzen, sorgen die überdimensionalen Werbeträger für starke Markenbotschaften und eine intensive Wirkung.

LEDCON LED-Display Technik für die Ströer Mega Vision Screens in München

Mittendrin & Unübersehbar

Die Mega Visions befinden sich am Innsbrucker Ring und am Leuchtenbergring, einer der höchst frequentierten Kreuzungen der bayrischen Landeshauptstadt. Die zentrale Hauptverkehrsachse wird täglich von zahlreichen Pendlern und Geschäftsleuten auf ihrem Weg in und aus der City passiert. Im Umfeld der LEDCON LED-Displays befinden sich viele POI’s.

LEDCON UPix 8mm Videofläche

Die dünne und sehr leichte LEDCON UPix Serie ist in sieben verschiedenen Pixelpitch-Varianten verfügbar.

Die Module sind komplett geschlossen, sowie wetter- und UV-beständig. Garantierte Zuverlässigkeit unter härtesten Einsatzbedingungen. Exzellentes Circuit-Design, keine Ventilatoren und geringer Stromverbrauch. Wartungen können von der Vorder- und Rückseite durchgeführt werden. 

Technische Daten LEDCON UPix

Realisieren Sie Ihr individuelles LED-Display Projekt mit