Mega Vision Bremen

The digital large format screens in the outdoor area.

Emotional and unmistakable. Mega Vision gains its attention-grabbing effect through size and quality. Positioned at highly frequented traffic junctions and places, the oversized advertising media ensure strong brand messages and an intensive effect.

LEDCON LED-Display Technick for Ströer Mega Vision Screens in Bremen

Previous
Next

Right in the middle of it & unmissable

The Mega Visions are located at Breitenweg, one of the most frequented crossroads in Bremen. The central main traffic axis is passed daily by numerous commuters and business people on their way in and out of the city. There are many POI's around the LEDCON LED system.

Previous
Next

LEDCON UPix 8mm video area

The thin and very light LEDCON UPix series is available in seven different pixel pitch variants.

The modules are completely closed and weather and UV resistant. Guaranteed reliability under the toughest operating conditions. Excellent circuit design, no fans and low power consumption Maintenance can be carried out from the front and back. 

Technical data LEDCON UPix

Impressions from the installation phase

Realize your individual LED display project with

Jacksonring 26 | D-48429 Rheine

info@ledcon.de

+49 (0)5971 800 520

Mega Vision Bremen

Die digitalen großformatigen Screens im Outdoor-Bereich.

Emotional und unübersehbar. Die aufmerksamkeitsstarke Wirkung gewinnt Mega Vision durch Größe und Qualität. Positioniert an stark frequentierten Verkehrsknotenpunkten und Plätzen, sorgen die überdimensionalen Werbeträger für starke Markenbotschaften und eine intensive Wirkung.

LEDCON LED-Display Technick für Ströer Mega Vision Screens in Bremen

Previous
Next

Mittendrin & Unübersehbar

Die Mega Visions befinden sich am Breitenweg, einer der höchst frequentierten Kreuzungen Bremens. Die zentrale Hauptverkehrsachse wird täglich von zahlreichen Pendlern und Geschäftsleuten auf ihrem Weg in und aus der City passiert. Im Umfeld der LEDCON LED-Anlage befinden sich viele POI’s.

Previous
Next

LEDCON UPix 8mm Videofläche

Die dünne und sehr leichte LEDCON UPix Serie ist in sieben verschiedenen Pixelpitch-Varianten verfügbar.

Die Module sind komplett geschlossen, sowie wetter- und UV-beständig. Garantierte Zuverlässigkeit unter härtesten Einsatzbedingungen. Exzellentes Circuit-Design, keine Ventilatoren und geringer Stromverbrauch. Wartungen können von der Vorder- und Rückseite durchgeführt werden. 

Technische Daten LEDCON UPix

Impressionen aus der Installationsphase

Realisieren Sie Ihr individuelles LED-Display Projekt mit