Jacksonring 26 | D-48429 Rheine

info@ledcon.de

+49 (0)5971 800 520

Outdoor Standard Display Packages

Because standard is not standard - outdoor displays by LEDCON immediately available from stock

Previous
Next

Sometimes it can be standard after all. 16:9 screen sizes, suitable steel construction, controlling as well as handling from A-Z - LEDCON has developed outdoor standard display packages in the last few months, in which the choice of size as well as integration (façade, mono or double foot) can be selected. The immediately available stock quantity of all components...

Plug & Play Outdoor LED Display immediately

The immediately available stock quantity of all components, such as the LED display modules, the steel construction for mono- and double-foot installations or façade integration, as well as customised controllers from NovaStar for allusion, promise a prompt implementation of such standard sizes for outdoor use.

Of course, LEDCON has not skimped on the quality of the bundles. The outdoor standard display packages are offered with 6mm UPix LED modules in various sizes and promise the usual excellent durability factor. We will also be happy to advise you on the mounting technology for façade displays in order to seamlessly integrate your complete solution.

The offer includes:

All Outdoor Standard Display Packages are immediately available from stock in the following sizes:

You want to digitise your static advertising system, finally realise your LED display project and would like to have more and detailed information about our LEDCON Outdoor Standard Display Bundles?

Thomas Schönweitz

+49 (0) 5971 800 52 -43

Christoph Ahmann

+49 (0) 5971 800 52 -42

Jacksonring 26 | D-48429 Rheine

info@ledcon.de

+49 (0)5971 800 520

Outdoor Standard-Display Pakete

Weil Standard nicht Standard ist – Outdoor Displays von LEDCON ab Lager sofort verfügbar

Previous
Next

Manchmal darf es dann doch Standard sein. 16:9 Screengrößen, passender Stahlbau, Controlling sowie Abwicklung von A-Z – LEDCON entwickelte in den letzten Monaten Outdoor Standard-Display Pakete, in der die Auswahl in Größe sowie Integration (Fassade, Mono- oder Doppelfuß) wählbar sind. Die sofort verfügbare Lagermenge aller Komponenten..

Plug & Play Outdoor LED-Display sofort

Die sofort verfügbare Lagermenge aller Komponenten, wie die LED-Display Module, der Stahlbau für Mono- und Doppelfußanlagen bzw. die Fassadenintegration, sowie maßgeschneiderte Controller aus dem Hause NovaStar für Anspielung, versprechen eine zeitnahe Umsetzung solcher Standardgrößen für den Außenbereich.

Natürlich hat LEDCON nicht an der Qualität der Bundles gespart. Die Outdoor Standard-Display Pakete werden mit 6mm UPix LED-Modulen in verschiedenen Größen angeboten und versprechen den gewohnt hervorragenden Langlebigkeitsfaktor. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch zur Befestigungstechnik bei Fassadendisplays, um Ihnen Ihre Komplettlösung nahtlos zu integrieren.

Das Angebot umfasst:

Alle Outdoor Standard-Display Pakete sind in folgenden Größen sofort ab Lager erhältlich:

Sie möchten Ihre statische Werbeanlage digitalisieren, Ihr LED-Display Projekt endlich realisieren und möchten mehr und detaillierter Informationen zu unseren LEDCON Outdoor Standard-Display Bundles haben?