LED DISPLAY

TURNKEY SOLUTIONS

Indoor & Outdoor Concept

Our range of services does not just include the simple sale of LED displays - LEDCON Systems advises customers and interested parties from the idea to implementation and beyond.

As a B2B company, we deliver unique support with this model. 

Drawer concepts can be found with other providers - we develop the ideal solution from design, technology and budget specifications. Not least because of our enormous experience in the LED display sector, customised digital signage projects are in the right hands with us.  

Our products are already installed in numerous places throughout Europe, have passed endurance tests with flying colours and are always "state of the art" due to constantly evolving technologies.

TEAMWORK is very important to us.
At LEDCON we build on long-term cooperation with strong business partners.

Whether it's steel construction, electronics, lifting platforms, crane hire, heavy-duty transport, permits, statics or, for example, business partners in the LED display sector - thanks to the network of leading partners we have built up over many years in the respective sectors, we manage to handle every project seamlessly and perfectly planned.

SIMPLY.MORE.VISIBILITY.

Indoor concept

LED displays with outstanding, brilliant 2.6 - 3.9 PixelPitch

Previous
Next

Outdoor concept

LED displays with outstanding, brilliant 6.0 PixelPitch

Landscape

Portrait

THIS IS HOW IT'S DONE!
WATCH VIDEOS OF THE ALREADY REALISED SPORTS FLAGSHIP PROJECTS NOW!

State-of-the-art technology paired with unique design make LED display individual solutions not only a communication medium, but also a real eye-catcher. We realise specific customer wishes precisely and fill design projects with technology. Whether LED band systems, extremely large LED displays or video cubes, 4K systems, pylons, digital signage/DooH displays with one or two feet, LED towers, integrated façade displays, octagonal, extremely high or curved - in cooperation with architects and designers, we deliver perfection.

YOUR PERSONAL CONTACT FOR IMPRESSIVE LED DISPLAY PROJECTS:

MR MARTIN ORR

LED-DISPLAY

TURNKEY-SOLUTIONS

Indoor & Outdoor Konzept

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst nicht einfach nur das simple Verkaufen von LED–Displays – LEDCON Systems berät Kunden sowie Interessenten von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung und drüber hinaus.

Als B2B-Unternehmen liefern wir mit diesem Modell einen einzigartigen Support. 

Schubladenkonzepte finden Sie bei anderen Anbietern – wir entwickeln die ideale Lösung aus Design-, Technik- und Budgetvorgaben. Nicht zuletzt aufgrund unserer enormen Erfahrung im LED-Display-Bereich sind maßgeschneiderte Digital Signage-Projekte bei uns in den richtigen Händen.  

Unsere Produkte befinden sich bereits zahlreich verbaut in ganz Europa, haben Härtetest mit Bravour bestanden und sind aufgrund immer weiterentwickelter Technologien immer “State of the art”.

TEAMWORK schreiben wir GROß.
Bei LEDCON bauen wir auf lange Kooperationen mit starken Businesspartnern.

Ob Stahlbau, Elektronik, Hebebühnen, Krananmietung, Schwerlasttransporte, Genemigungen, Statik oder beispielsweise auch Businesspartner im LED-Display Bereich – durch unser jahrelang aufgebautes Netzwerk von führenden Partnern in den jeweiligen Branchen schaffen wir es, jedes Projekt nahtlos und perfekt geplant abzuwickeln.

EINFACH.MEHR.SICHTBARKEIT.

Indoor Konzept

LED-Displays mit hervorragendem, brillanten 2.6 - 3.9 PixelPitch

Previous
Next

Outdoor Konzept

LED-Displays mit hervorragendem, brillanten 6.0 PixelPitch

Landscape

Portrait

SO WIRD´S GEMACHT!
JETZT VIDEOS DER BEREITS REALISIERTEN SPORTS FLAGSHIP PROJEKTE ANSEHEN!

Modernste Technik gepaart mit einzigartigem Design machen LED- Display-Individuallösungen nicht nur zu einem Kommunikationsträger, sondern auch zu einem echten Hingucker. Wir realisieren spezifische Kundenwünsche punktgenau und füllen Designprojekte mit Technik. Egal ob LED-Bandensysteme, extrem große LED-Displays oder Videowürfel, 4K Anlagen, Pylone, Digital Signage/DooH Displays mit einem oder zwei Standfüßen, LED-Tower, integrierte Fassadendisplays, achteckig, extrem hoch oder geschwungen – in Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten und Designern liefern wir Perfektion.

IHR PERSÖNLICHER ANSPRECHPARTNER FÜR IMPOSANTE LED-DISPLAY PROJEKTE:

HERR MARTIN ORR